About Us
Jesuit Conference Staff
The Society's Superior General appoints a president to oversee the work of the Jesuit Conference. The Jesuit Conference Board is comprised of the nine provincials of Canada and the United States. National secretariats under the direction of the executive secretary/socius staff its mission. 

Cecilia Calvo
Senior Advisor on Environmental Justice
Matthew Cuff
Senior Policy Advisor
David Godleski, S.J.
Secretary for Formation and Jesuit Life
Timothy Kesicki, S.J.
President of the Jesuit Conference
Kristen Lionetti
Policy Director
Sean Michaelson, S.J.
Executive Secretary/Socius
Tracey Primrose
Secretary for Communications and Vocation Promotion

Since St. Ignatius bought a printing press in 1556, the Jesuits have been involved in communications. Today the Society of Jesus publishes a number of award-winning journals and publications. Click below to access our latest issues.

America 6/12/17

America 5/29/17

America 5/15/17

History Mission and Ministries Who We Are Global Community Protecting Children Jesuit Conference Staff

Sioux Spiritual Center
The Sioux Spiritual Center, nestled amid the hills of western South Dakota, is the heart of the Diocese of Rapid City’s efforts to develop native clergy and leadership on the reservations.